Acum: 185

Astazi: 7.058

Trafic pe site

Vizite pe www.vremeanoua.ro

Compara cu:
    Dată Vizite
    27.10.2021, Wednesday 7.649
    -74,44%
    26.10.2021, Tuesday 27.559
    -5,59%
    25.10.2021, Monday 28.938
    +6,01%
    24.10.2021, Sunday 22.521
    +16,17%
    23.10.2021, Saturday 20.136
    -7,68%
    22.10.2021, Friday 28.055
    +19,95%
    21.10.2021, Thursday 27.685
    -8,31%
    20.10.2021, Wednesday 29.928
    +33,23%
    19.10.2021, Tuesday 29.190
    +31,88%
    18.10.2021, Monday 27.298
    +20,36%
    17.10.2021, Sunday 19.387
    +17,74%
    16.10.2021, Saturday 21.812
    +2,27%
    15.10.2021, Friday 23.389
    -18,54%
    14.10.2021, Thursday 30.195
    +6,70%
    13.10.2021, Wednesday 22.464
    -22,53%
    12.10.2021, Tuesday 22.134
    -3,04%
    11.10.2021, Monday 22.681
    +0,51%
    10.10.2021, Sunday 16.466
    -18,91%
    09.10.2021, Saturday 21.328
    +10,56%
    08.10.2021, Friday 28.712
    +39,10%
    07.10.2021, Thursday 28.300
    +14,73%
    06.10.2021, Wednesday 28.996
    +13,25%

    Statistici calculate la interval de 10 minute (până la 2021-10-27 09:49:59)